Development1

Development

Patent-pending nanotechnologies are currently being researched to drive value.

We are an IP development and commercialization company. Our focus is on bringing next-generation graphene nanotechnologies to market by carefully evaluating and prioritizing our intellectual property and innovations at the research phase.

We are advancing rapid detection and diagnostics, exploring cutting-edge nanotechnology that could offer fast, affordable, non-invasive, scalable point-of-care detection for numerous pathogens, including viruses like COVID-19. This would empower governments, health agencies and individuals worldwide to identify infections and end outbreaks faster than ever before.

We work with the University of Guelph and have filed a provisional patent for a novel electrochemical exfoliation (ECE) process to produce graphene oxide (GO) from natural graphite.

And while we continue to pursue market opportunities for ZenGUARD™ on Antimicrobial Surgical Masks, testing also continues for ZenGUARD™ on HVAC – a significant opportunity to support efficient indoor air quality initiatives in schools, buildings, transit, and others.


Development News

View all news

No news releases to display.

Get in Touch

Commercial Partners

Are you interested in our technology to enhance your product offering - or have an innovation that fits well with our focus areas and would like to work together?

Contact

Nick Hansford

nhansford@zentek.com

Sales & Partnerships

Are you interested in purchasing our products or discussing sales?

Contact

Moe Deib

mdeib@zentek.com

Regulatory

Are you looking to discuss regulatory affairs or quality assurance?

Contact

Vivian Martin

vmartin@zentek.com

Research Community

Are you a researcher focused on new and innovative nanotechnologies and looking for a highly engaged development partner?

Contact

Adam MacIntosh

amacintosh@zentek.com

Investor Relations

Are you looking to discuss investor relations?

Contact

Mitch Swergold

mswergold@zentek.com

Government

Are you a member of federal, provincial or international governments looking to invest, fund, collaborate, partner with, support, or help advance next-gen healthcare?

Contact

Monique Manaigre

mmanaigre@zentek.com

Executive & Administrative Inquiries

Are you looking for other company information?

Contact

Sandra Lombardo

slombardo@zentek.com