Contact Us

Nick Hansford headshot

Commercial Partners

Are you interested in our technology to enhance your product offering - or have an innovation that fits well with our focus areas and would like to work together?

Contact

Nick Hansford

nhansford@zentek.com
Moe Deib l

Sales & Partnerships

Are you interested in purchasing our products or discussing sales?

Contact

Moe Deib

mdeib@zentek.com
Vivian Martin headshot

Regulatory

Are you looking to discuss regulatory affairs or quality assurance?

Contact

Vivian Martin

vmartin@zentek.com
Adam Mac Intosh 1

Research Community

Are you a researcher focused on new and innovative nanotechnologies and looking for a highly engaged development partner?

Contact

Adam MacIntosh

amacintosh@zentek.com
Tdunn square

Marketing & Communications, Investor Relations

Are you looking to discuss marketing, communications, or investor relations?

Contact

Tyler Dunn

tdunn@zentek.com
Monique Manaigre headshot

Government

Are you a member of federal, provincial or international governments looking to invest, fund, collaborate, partner with, support, or help advance next-gen healthcare?

Contact

Monique Manaigre

mmanaigre@zentek.com
Sandra Lombardo headshot

Executive & Administrative Inquiries

Are you looking for other company information?

Contact

Sandra Lombardo

slombardo@zentek.com

Zentek Ltd.

1205 Amber Drive, Suite 210
Thunder Bay, Ontario P7B 6M4
Canada

T844-730-9822 (toll-free)

Einfo@zentek.com

Send Us a Message

Subscribe for Updates

Interested in recieving press releases directly to your inbox? Subscribe to Zentek's mailing list for all the latest news.