Medical 04 rev

Commercialization

Improving lives through graphene-based, advanced nanotechnologies.

Building Health System Resiliency

Our patent-pending, next generation antimicrobial coating defense combats transmission and infection. ZenGUARD™ enhances the filtration of pathogens to reduce the risk of transmission in indoor spaces and higher risk work environments. We are working with partners globally to bring ZenGUARD™, our much-needed antimicrobial innovation, forward to better protect our healthcare workers and the public. We are actively expanding into the indoor air quality market and pursuing further PPE and consumer applications including footwear and coverings, bringing enhanced protection to the global healthcare industry.

ZenGUARD™ technology could bring pathogen protection to buildings, hospitals, homes, and healthcare facilities to help mitigate transmission.

20220617 122335

Fostering Safer Communities

Zentek is actively exploring opportunities to take its cutting-edge nanotechnology outside the clinical setting to add advanced protection to air filtration systems - making travel, work, and our communities safer.

Medical 06 rev1

Get in Touch

Commercial Partners

Are you interested in our technology to enhance your product offering - or have an innovation that fits well with our focus areas and would like to work together?

Contact

Nick Hansford

nhansford@zentek.com

Sales & Partnerships

Are you interested in purchasing our products or discussing sales?

Contact

Moe Deib

mdeib@zentek.com

Regulatory

Are you looking to discuss regulatory affairs or quality assurance?

Contact

Vivian Martin

vmartin@zentek.com

Research Community

Are you a researcher focused on new and innovative nanotechnologies and looking for a highly engaged development partner?

Contact

Adam MacIntosh

amacintosh@zentek.com

Investor Relations

Are you looking to discuss investor relations?

Contact

Mitch Swergold

mswergold@zentek.com

Government

Are you a member of federal, provincial or international governments looking to invest, fund, collaborate, partner with, support, or help advance next-gen healthcare?

Contact

Monique Manaigre

mmanaigre@zentek.com

Executive & Administrative Inquiries

Are you looking for other company information?

Contact

Sandra Lombardo

slombardo@zentek.com